One and Only HTML Code I Know How to Use. this is sad. i need to use more.

Hello readers of my blog,

Photo Credit: Bing Images

The only code that I use is the commenting code. I saved the commenting code because I need it to properly comment on others blogs. I use it to put an URL over words that I want to be a link. I don’t use a lot of HTML code because I don’t know any. Now I’ going to show you how to comment on my blog.

 

So first when you go on my blog you can see a list of all my blog posts in order of when it gets published and uploaded to my blog.

Screen Shot by Me

Then, click on a post that interests you.

Screen Shot by Me

 

Next, scroll down when you are done reading my post. It will have a part where you can comment. Then write your comment and then click post comment. Then you’re done with your comment(and by the way, thanks for commenting on my post).

Screen Shot by Me

And that’s how you comment on my blog. Keep in mind that it’s important to know that commenting will be different for every blog that you visit.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *