my home stay experience in japan.

Hello, readers of my blog.

In this post, I’m going to be talking about my homestay experience in Fukuoka Japan.

Photo by Me

It all started on Saturday where we arrived at Keiai Jr. Highschool. There we waited in the library to get picked up by our hosts. From there I walked to my host’s house and there I dropped off my stuff and then headed off to my hosts’ fencing practice. There I got to try fencing for the first time in my life. When I tried I almost beat a kid but I lost by one point. From there I attended a banquet with my classmates and their host families. There we chanted and danced the hula. After that my host family took me to his friend’s house where I played Super Smash Bros on the Nintendo Switch against him and one of my best friends. The next day my host decided to take me to an all-sports place called Round One with a couple of his friends. I had a lot of fun there and I wish I could go again. That is pretty much my homestay experience. It might seem boring to the reader but to me, it was really fun.

Photos;

Photo by Me

Photo by Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *