thanos is just a cup of playdoh shaped as barney the dinosaur.

Hello, readers of this blog.

In this post, I’m going to be talking about Avengers: End Game.

Photo Credit: Google Images

This is a very good movie and fulfilled my standards for a 3hour and 68-second movie. I liked all the characters coming together and all of the time travel stuff got me confused and amazed at the same time. I don’t really want to spoil the movie because it’s a lot of spoiling to do and I don’t think my friends would like it. So I’m just gonna say that it is a good move and it amazed me as a person and a fanboy of the MCU(Marvel Comic Universe).

This is the 4th Avengers movie and I think it’s my second favorite movie out of the 4. My top choice would be Age of Ultron because the story was pretty cool but it was short enough for me. To me, I feel like End Game was a little too long. My friend and I were talking about how the movie could be shorter and still produce enough information.

Before I say too much. This is a great movie and I totally recommend this movie.

That’s all for this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *