3 Core Classes: My Best Work

STEM

The best work in my opinion for S.T.E.M is when I wrote Blue/Red Moon over Hawaii Extra Credit Assignment.

Screenshot by Me

I had a lot of good writing point and I think I listed a lot of a good information.

 

TECHNOLOGY

The best work in my opinion for technology is when I created Ninja Summoning Scroll.

Screenshot by Me

I think I did a good job recreating a ninja summoning scroll digitally. It looks pretty good.

 

CHOICE ELECTIVE: GUNPLA

The best work in my opinion for gunpla is when I finished my Zaku Gundam Set.

Photo by Aaron

 I feel like I did a really good job making it because I lined pretty well and all of the parts fitted in perfectly. And in the end, it looks fabulous.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *